On 3rd August 2017, Indonesia Travel and Tourism Award (ITTA) held Awarding Gala Dinner Night in Inaya Putri Bali, Nusa Dua Bali for awarding the winners of the 3rd Bali Tourism Awards 2017/2018. This black tie event is a ceremonial award which also enlivened by networking cocktail session and performance by a talented artists.

Bali Tourism Awards 2017/2018 was held to appreciate the outstanding achievement of the industry for many years, BTA awarded as proof for industry players to maintain the quality of service is very high and no doubt. Bali Go Live is proud to be the official media partner for this special event.

The selection process for the winners was a year-long process involving self-nomination, vetting by a select committee and 25% weighted by on-line voting. President Indonesia Travel & Tourism Awards (ITTA) Foundation, Benny Nainggolan stated that this year number of the voters was increased by 15 percent, 51,947 people voted over 38 categories from 120 nominators.

Here’s the list of all Winners the 3rd Edition of Bali Tourism Awards 2017/2018:

  1. Bali Leading 3 Star Hotel: Rhadana Kuta Bali
  2. Bali Leading Airport Hotel: H Sovereign Hotel
  3. Bali Leading Business Hotel: Swiss-BelHotel Tuban
  4. Bali Leading Lifestyle Hotel : Hardrock Hotel Bali
  5. Bali Leading Boutique Hotel : Hardrock Hotel Bali
  6. Bali Leading Design Hotel : B Hotel Bali & Spa
  7. Bali Leading 4 Star Hotel : The Oasis Lagoon Sanur
  8. Bali Leading 5 Star Hotel : Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel
  9. Bali Leading Cruise Operator : Scoot Fast Cruises
  10. Bali Leading Thematic Restaurant : Tsavo Lion Restaurant
  11. Bali Leading Resort in Kuta : Padma Resort Legian
  12. Bali Leading Resort in Nusa Dua : Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa
  13. Bali Leading Resort in Sanur : Prama Sanur Beach Bali
  14. Bali Leading Resort in Seminyak : Jambuluwuk Oceano Seminyak
  15. Bali Leading Resort in Uluwatu : Banyan Tree Ungasan
  16. Bali Leading Resort in Jimbaran : The Sintesa Jimbaran
  17. Bali Leading Family Resort : The Sanctoo Villa & Spa Ubud
  18. Bali Leading Beach Resort : InterContinental Bali Resort
  19. Bali Leading Green Resort : Desa Visesa Ubud
  20. Bali Leading Boutique Beach Resort : Wyndham Tamansari Jivva Resort Bali
  21. Bali Leading Spa Resort : Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali
  22. Bali Leading Thematic Resort : Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa
  23. Bali Leading Luxury Resort : Banyan Tree Ungasan
  24. Bali Leading New Resort : Tejaprana Resort & Spa
  25. Bali Leading New Beach Resort (Special Category) : Wyndham Tamansari Jivva Resort Bali
  26. Bali Leading Resort of The Year : Inaya Putri Bali
  27. Bali Leading Romantic Villa : The Kayana Seminyak
  28. Bali Leading Luxury Villa : Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort
  29. Bali Leading New Villa : The Leaf Jimbaran
  30. Bali Leading Villa of The Year : The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa
  31. Bali Leading Cultural Park : GWK Cultural Park Bali
  32. Bali Leading MICE Venue : The Trans Resort Bali
  33. Bali Leading Tourism Show : Bali Agung Show / Bali Theatre
  34. Bali Leading Favourite Hotel (Special Category): Uma Sapna Villa
  35. Bali Leading Independent Spa : Prana Spa Seminyak
  36. Bali Airline of The Year : Garuda Indonesia Airlines
  37. Bali Leading Theme Park :Bali Safari & Marine Park

Congratulations for all the winner!